Contact Us

General Enquiries:

Wadham Lodge

Telephone:+44 (0)1865 277900

Email: lodge@wadham.awartgroup.com

Wadham College
Parks Road
Oxford OX1 3PN

Acting Tutor for Admissions

Michael Froggatt
+44 (0)1865 277545
admissions@wadham.awartgroup.com

Communications & Website

Martin Dunkley Smith

+44 (0)1865 287453
comms@wadham.awartgroup.com

Alumni Events

Salome Parker
+44 (0) 1865 277595
salome.parker@wadham.awartgroup.com

Venue Hire & Accommodation

Daniel Swingler
+44 (0)1865 277579
events@wadham.awartgroup.com

Schools & Access

Dr Hugh Munro
+44(0)1865 287311
access@wadham.awartgroup.com

Domestic Bursar

Frances Lloyd
+44 (0)1865 277963
domestic.bursar@wadham.awartgroup.com

Development & Alumni Relations

Julie Hage
+44 (0) 1865 277970
julie.hage@wadham.awartgroup.com

Jobs - Human Resources

+44 (0)1865 277900
vacancies@wadham.awartgroup.com

Freedom of Information

Full staff directory